The Association is run by an elected committee, who can be contacted via the Contact Us page.

Name Position Club
Paul Balmer Chairman Tetbury R&PC
Mike Johnson Vice Chairman Tetbury R&PC
Nigel Brooks Secretary & NRA Rep. Down Hatherley RC
Tim Stokes Treasurer Glevum Target & Sports Club
Chris Hunter Prone Rifle Captain Down Hatherley RC
Jeremy Collins LSR Captain Tetbury
David Mallard Air Pistol Captain Innsworth Shooting Club
Adrian Bartlett Gallery Rifle C/F Captain Pipers
Colin Evans Benchrest Captain Glevum Target & Sports Club
Eric Hatcher NSRA County Representative Glevum Target & Sports Club
Ian Perkins Committee Member East Bristol R&PC
Clive Townsend Committee Member Innsworth Shooting Club
Colston Clements Committee Member Glevum Target & Sports Club
Rory Boden Committee Member Glevum Target & Sports Club
Bob Jarvis Committee Member Down Hatherley RC
Karen Butler Committee Member East Bristol R&PC
Alan Morgan Committee Member Bristol Aero RC
Jamie Hyam Committee Member -
Steve Goodwin Committee Member & Webmaster Pipers Shooting Club
Linda Welsh LSR League Secretary East Bristol R&PC
Mark Smith Committee Member Cirencester & District
Rob Weaver Committee Develpment Officer Pipers
Joe Fox Committee Police Liaison Officer Pipers
Phil Moss County Pistol Development Officer Dursley